.

In The News

To be the leader in dentistry is a hefty, but achievable vision to us at Heartland Dental. Educationg the industry and being completely transparent are key components of reaching that status. Follow us as we make strides towards that vision by keeping up with Heartland Dental news.

To be the leader in dentistry is a hefty, but achievable vision to us at Heartland Dental. Educationg the industry and being completely transparent are key components of reaching that status. Follow us as we make strides towards that vision by keeping up with Heartland Dental news.
Friday, December 14, 2018

Largest dental support organization hosts over a thousand attendees for two days of celebration and education

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

The Company helps supported dental professionals advance their skills in dental implants

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

October 2018 growth highlights underscore strong year for dentist recruitment

Friday, October 19, 2018

The Company brings together supported dentists for a weekend of education and celebration

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

The Company continues its commitment to offering world-class continuing education

Monday, October 8, 2018

Growth highlights for new construction and affiliations during September 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The Company enhances its service to supported dentists with a heightened focus on dentistry analytics

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Highlights of July and August new construction and affiliations activities

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Nation’s largest dental support organization adds regional support facility

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Largest Dental Support Organization rolls out the red carpet for its newest class of supported dentists

Monday, July 30, 2018

Unprecedented deployment strengthens supported dentists and their commitment to lifetime patient care

Monday, July 30, 2018

Growth highlights for new construction and affiliations during June 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The inaugural summer conference focused on leadership skills for future dentists

Monday, May 7, 2018

Largest dental support organization brings future dentists from across the country together with Launch, an educational experience for upcoming dental school graduates

Monday, April 30, 2018

Investment to accelerate Heartland Dental’s growth plans officially closes

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Nation’s largest dental support organization recognized for advancements made with its learning management system, Homeroom

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Investment to accelerate Heartland Dental’s growth plans, including a broad range of enhancements for its network of supported dentists and dental practices.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Largest dental support organization adds Washington to its nationwide footprint

Friday, January 26, 2018

The nation’s largest dental support organization says it plans to enhance its Effingham, Ill. headquarters and create additional regional support facilities